2019 NBA finals: Here’s how you can stream the entire Warriors-Raptors series

Starting Thursday, the Warriors and the Toronto Raptors will face off in the 2019 NBA finals. The Warriors have appeared in the last five finals, while the Raptors, who joined the league in 1995, will be making their first appearance.

The matchup has tons of great storylines: Kawhi Leonard facing off against his old Western Conference foes, the Warriors trying to bring a ring home in their final season in Oakland, superfans and rappers E-40 and Drake already exchanging barbs on social media.

Here’s how you can catch every moment of the finals even if you don’t have a cable box and rely on the internet to stream your TV:

ABC

You can stream every game of the NBA finals on ABC on the network’s website. If that doesn’t work you can also use the ABC mobile app for Android and iOS devices or connected devices like Roku, AppleTV or Amazon Fire TV.

ESPN

ABC’s sister network ESPN will also be streaming the games from its website for ESPN+ subscribers and WatchESPN mobile app.

Sling TV

Those who subscribe to Sling TV can watch the game using the streaming service and your iOS and Android mobile and tablet devices, Xbox One, Roku Box, Chromecast, or Windows devices.

Hulu

The streaming service has had the entire NBA playoffs on its website and mobile app and will have the NBA finals.

DirecTV

The broadcast satellite company will be streaming the finals through its website and mobile application.

Xfinity

Xfinity Stream will have the NBA finals available for Xfinity subscribers on its website.

NBA finals schedule

The finals tip off on Thursday at 9 p.m. EST/6 p.m. PST with the Raptors hosting the Warriors. Here’s the whole schedule:

Game 1: Golden State Warriors @ Toronto Raptors Thursday, May 30 – 9 p.m. EST/6 p.m. PST

Game 2: Golden State Warriors @ Toronto Raptors Sunday, June 2 – 8 p.m. EST/5 p.m. PST

Game 3: Toronto Raptors @ Golden State Warriors Wednesday, June 5 – 9 p.m. EST/6 p.m. PST

Game 4: Toronto Raptors @ Golden State Warriors Friday, June 7 – 9 p.m. EST/6 p.m. PST

Game 5: Golden State Warriors @ Toronto Raptors Monday, June 10 – 9 p.m. EST/6 p.m. PST (if necessary)

Game 6: Toronto Raptors @ Golden State Warriors Thursday, June 13 – 9 p.m. EST/6 p.m. PST(if necessary)

Game 7: Golden State Warriors @ Toronto Sunday, June 16 – 8 p.m. EST/5 p.m. PST (if necessary)

This post was originally posted at https://www.sfgate.com/warriors/article/how-to-stream-2019-NBA-Finals-warriors-raptors-13898115.php.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *